The Filter

miss-nice-faceMiss Nice produces fine charcoal filters optimized for rolling your own. The slim diameter of 6 mm, the great design, and the high quality construction, puts the finishing touch on your doobie. The activated charcoal filling absorbs tar and nicotine, and provides a smooth smoking experience without killing the fun.

Miss Nice combines a variety of great features: great design, optimized size, and effective filter absorption. At Miss Nice, we care deeply for our environment and society. Therefore, we take care when selecting our producers, arranging shipping, and boxing our product.

Each Miss Nice filter is hand-made in Germany and our boxes are mainly made of recycled materials. Also, the activated charcoal we use is strictly controlled and 100% vegan. Overall, Miss Nice is THE activated charcoal filter for all consumers who care about both their own health and the environment’s. Have a nice day and enjoy! Yours, Miss Nice

Have a nice day and enjoy! Yours, Miss Nice

Shops

See where you can buy Miss Nice in a shop!


 

  • Miss Nice as from now in

  • NiceGrow in Magdeburg

  • Legal in Gera

  • The Head Center in Hamm

  • Herbalist in Wien (At)

  • in Amsterdamm

  • as well as in the jumbo package in our online shop!

Why using a charcoal filter?

Simple answer: because it tastes better and works.

Activated charcoal filters absorb tar and nicotine without removing the essential ingredient. That is ideal for all those who care for their body,
but still want to have fun. Additionally, charcoal filters are an effective method for protecting against contaminating particles, like sand, glass or metals.
Unfortunately, these substances are still used for lacing. For these reasons, a charcoal filter is superior to a typical filter made of cardboard.
Finally, you will taste the difference. Charcoal filters ensure a smooth smoking experience and take some bitterness out of the smoke.
We compiled a couple of valuable tips for you here. Try it!

For that reason: Miss Nice!

Optimal Effectiveness

Each Miss Nice filter is filled with strictly controlled and highly effective activated charcoal. Miss Nice charcoal absorbs tar and nicotine through a very large reaction surface of more than 1000 m2/gram. However, it does not filter out the essential ingredient: the joy and pleasure. Try it, you will like it.

Perfect Size

At Miss Nice, we designed a charcoal filter optimized for users who roll their own. Several characteristics make Miss Nice a perfect filter: the slim form, the great absorbent quality, the ceramic caps on both ends and finally the appealing design. Our aim was to provide an alternative to the clumsy and massive 9mm charcoal filters on the market today. We think we did a nice job.

Double Ceramic Cap

Everybody who made this mistake once knows: removing the filter while the doobie is burning sucks. Just because you insert the filter with the plastic cap on the wrong end! Considering that we designed the Miss Nice filter to be perfectly symmetric, it does not matter which direction you place the filter when rolling . Both ends are capped with a heat-resistant ceramic cap. Brilliantly simple but effective!

Delight To All Senses

We are smoking for pleasure. Period. But the same aspiration we have for the taste, we have for the look. We know that a good look does not make a good filter, but a great filter that also has a terrific look? That’s ideal. For that reason, we designed Miss Nice filters to look sleek and classy. The result is something astounding, isn’t it?

Fair Pricing

Our aim as a small and sustainable company is to provide a product that offers both a great quality and a fair price. Because all our production is done under fair working conditions and almost exclusively in Germany, we are probably not as cheap as import products from China. However, due to our lean business structure and low transportation costs we offer Miss Nice at the most competitive price possible. At Miss Nice we believe that fair working conditions and a clear conscience are worth slightly higher costs.

Sustainability

A great company must always consider its own impact on society and the environment. At Miss Nice, we rely on fair and sustainable production. Furthermore, we try to lower our carbon footprint by using packaging and parcels made from recycled cardboard and delivery by bike and public transport. Our appeal: don’t just care about your health, also care about your environment!

Der Filter

miss-nice-faceMiss Nice sind feine, zum Eindrehen optimierte Aktivkohlefilter. Durch die schlanke 6mm Form und die doppelte Keramikkappe, verpassen sie deiner Langzigarette den letzten Schliff und absorbieren, dank der hochwirksamen Aktivkohlefüllung,  Teer und Nikotin aus dem Rauch. Und all das ohne die Wirkung zu beeinträchtigen.

Eine Reihe von Eigenschaften macht Miss Nice dabei zu einem wirklich tollen Produkt: schniekes Design, optimierte Form und beste Filterwirkung.

Da für uns zu einem guten Produkt auch der Umweltaspekt gehört, achten wir bei der Herstellung und der Verpackung von Miss Nice auf ein besonders nachhaltiges Vorgehen. So wird jeder Miss Nice Filter von Hand und in Deutschland gefertigt, unsere Verpackungen bestehen hauptsächlich aus recycelter Pappe und Papier und unsere Aktivkohle ist zu 100% vegan.

Miss Nice ist DER Aktivkohlefilter für den anspruchsvollen Konsumenten, der sich sowohl um seine Gesundheit als auch seine Umwelt Gedanken macht.

In dem Sinne: Enjoy and have a nice day!
Deine Miss Nice

Läden

Hier bekommst du Miss Nice direkt im Laden.


 

  • Miss Nice jetzt neu im  

  • Scorpio in Düsseldorf und Mönchengladbach  

  • und natürlich hier im Onlineshop!

Warum Aktivkohlefilter?

Die Antwort ist einfach: weil’s besser ist und besser schmeckt!
Aktivkohlefilter absorbieren effektiv Teer und Nikotin aus dem Rauch ohne lipophile Stoffe zu filtern. Das macht sie ideal für alle die ihre
Lunge weniger belasten aber trotzdem auf den Spaß nicht verzichten wollen. Zudem bildet ein Aktivkohlfilter eine effektiven Barriere für
eventuell enthaltene Verunreinigungen wie Sand, Glas oder Blei. Streckmittel die leider immer häufiger verwendet werden. All das kann ein
normaler Tip aus Papier nicht leisten. Letztendlich bekommst du ein schöneres Rauchvergnügen, mit weniger kratzigem Rauch und
verbessertem Geschmack. Für ein optimales Raucherlebnis haben wir dir hier ein paar Tips zusammen gestellt. Probier’s aus!

Darum Miss Nice

Optimlae Filterwirkung

Jeder Miss Nice Filter ist gefüllt mit sorgfältig kontrollierter, hochwirksamer und zu 100% veganer Aktivkohle. Durch die enorme Reaktionsoberfläche von über 1000 Quadratmetern pro Gramm Miss Nice Aktivkohle, absorbieren unsere Filter schädliche Stoffe wie Nikotin und Teer ohne jedoch das Wesentliche zu filtern: den Genuss und den Spaß am Rauchen. Probier es aus, es wird dir gefallen.

Perfekt zum Eindrehen

Miss Nice Filter sind die ersten Aktivkohlefilter, die für das Eindrehen in Blättchen optimiert wurden. Ob schlanke Form mit einem Durchmesser von 6mm, edles Design oder die beidseitige Keramikkappe – Wir haben unsere Filter in jeder Hinsicht verbessert. Unser Anliegen ist es, eine Alter- native zu den klobigen 9mm Filtern zu schaffen und dabei den alten Tip würdig zu ersetzen. Wir finden, dass ist uns nice gelungen.

Doppelte Keramikkappe

Den Aktivkohlefilter nach dem Drehen wieder herausfummeln, da man das Plastikende zur Glut hin verbaut hat? Jeder, dem das schon passiert ist, weiß wie das nervt. Mit Miss Nice Filtern wird Dir das nicht mehr passieren. Der Miss Nice Filter wurde symmetrisch entworfen, sodass Du ihn eindrehen kannst, wie du willst. Beide Enden werden von einer hitzebständigen Keramikkappe verschlossen. Genial einfach und in vielen Situationen ein wahrer Segen.

Ein Genuss für alle Sinne

Wir rauchen um zu genießen. Doch warum beim Geschmack aufhören? Miss Nice Filter wurden mit einem hohen designerischen Anspruch entworfen. Wir wissen, dass Aussehen alleine keinen guten Filter macht. Aber ein klasse Filter, der auch noch umwerfend aussieht? Hat schon was, oder? Daher haben wir mit viel Hingabe an den Entwürfen des Filter und der Verpackung gearbeitet. Wir finden dass Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen.

Fairer Preis

Als kleines und nachhaltig geführtes Unternehmen geht es uns darum, ein gutes Produkt anzubieten und das zu einem fairen Preis. Klar, durch unsere Produktion in Deutschland sind wir sicher nicht so günstig wie chinesische Importware, aber durch schlanke Strukturen und Direktvertrieb machen wir eine Menge wieder gut. Die fairen Herstellungsbedingungen und unser eigenes Gewissen sind es uns wert.

Nachhaltigkeit

Zu einem guten Produkt gehört auch immer das Bewusstsein für dessen eigenen Einfluss auf die Umwelt und die Gesellschaft. Bei Miss Nice setzen wir auf nachhaltige und faire Produktionsprozesse und versuchen unsere Verpackungen immer umweltverträglich zu gestalten. So versuchen wir unseren Umwelteinfluss immer so gering wie möglich zu halten. Unser Appell: schütze nicht nur deine Gesundheit sondern auch deine Umwelt.

 

Have a nice day!